Pinkfresh Studio January 2023 Stamp, Die, Stencil, and Hot Foil Release

92 comentarios

Hello Crafty friends! Happy Monday! Today is an amazing blog hop to celebrate the Pinkfresh Studio January 2023 Stamp, Die, Stencil and Hot Foil Release! You aren’t going to miss a stop along the way. Tons of inspiration and prizes up for grabs!

First of all, if you ended up here from the lovely Paige Taylor Evans you are on track. Your next stop is my friend TaeEun . To start the blog hop the beginning you can go to Pinkfresh Studio Blog. Let’s get started with this blog hop! I’m so in love with this release! You are going to love it and you are going to fall in love as me!

For this Blog Ho I prepared a 12 x 12 layout using the beautiful Magnolia Pattern Stamp, Layered Stencil and the Floral outline-Frame Die. There is a lot of beauties in this releases!

I attach below all the photos of this release so you can see them and choose all your favorite ones.

INKY BOUQUET SUITE

FLORAL TRIO SUITE

WONDERFUL IN EVERY WAY SUITE

TODAY IS SPECIAL SUITE

WONDERFUL SENTIMENTS SUITE

SPIRAL CIRCLE

FLORAL LACE SUITE

To create my layout I used the gorgeous Magnolia pattern Stamp on a white 12 x 12 cardstock using Metropolis ink cube. This stamp is perfect to create a background or your own patterned papers. Then I colored it using the layered Stencils and the following inks: Ballet Slipper, Coral Reef, Marigold , Berrylicious and Evergreen.

Next, I die cut the Floral frame in white cardstosck. I cut two pieces and create a border to add it in the white cardstock. Then I made a window to frame my photo and I used the same Magnolia pattern as a background. To frame the window I used the Nested Rectangles Foil and die. I foiled it with silver foil.

To finish my Layout I added the Title from the Floral Frame Die , Gliiter drops: Leaf and Jewels: Emerald City. To add some extra decoration I used thread and embellisments from the new Flower Market collection.

GIVEAWAY INFO

-Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away the full release on the Pinkfresh blog & YouTube channel. 

-Also Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away a total of TEN $25  gift cards along the hop. As per usual with blog hops – the winners will be picked from the comments.

-We will pull the winners & post them on January 31, 2023 on our GIVEAWAY PAGE. You must check that page & claim their prize within 2 weeks.

Happy Hop and good luck! Thanks for stopping by and I hope you liked it!

ENTIRE LIST BLOG HOP

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter

https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef

92 pensamientos en “Pinkfresh Studio January 2023 Stamp, Die, Stencil, and Hot Foil Release

  1. Gorgeous layout and the baby is adorable too!

    Me gusta

  2. This is a great scrapbook page design!

    Me gusta

  3. Ohhhhh wonderful layout. I’m in love with this magnolia set

    Me gusta

  4. I like how you didn’t color in all of the flowers. It’s a great idea

    Me gusta

  5. Lovely layout. I like what you did with the floral frame. Inspirational!

    Me gusta

  6. Beautiful! Thank you for sharing your technique.

    Me gusta

  7. How beautiful and my favorite is that toothless grin!

    Me gusta

  8. Beautiful combination of elements and unique applications! Lovely!

    Me gusta

  9. Love your layout- so creative. You have a wonderful way of tying everything in together. Sweet pic, lovely use of the magnolia suite!

    Me gusta

  10. I don’t scrapbook but I think your idea to use the Magnolia stamp across the top of your page is very unique and pretty. A beautiful layout! 💖

    Me gusta

  11. The layout is gorgeous and I like the little touch of color to tie the stamps and sentiment with the picture.

    Me gusta

  12. Your layout is fabulous! I love how you used it for the background.

    Me gusta

  13. This is absolutely amazing!! I can’t wait to try this on a layout. I love it.

    Me gusta

  14. I love the spiral circle die and the floral border die!

    Me gusta

  15. I love the floral border die!

    Me gusta

  16. Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Lovely! Thank you for brightening my day.

    Me gusta

  17. love love your layout!!!!!

    Me gusta

  18. What a great layout! Thanks for sharing!

    Me gusta

  19. You’ve created a wonderful patterned paper with the magnolia stamp and your coloring!!

    Me gusta

  20. Very creative layout.
    Thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  21. Beautiful layout. Thanks for sharing

    Me gusta

  22. So beautiful!

    Me gusta

  23. Love this layout. It is so pretty!

    Me gusta

  24. Que bonita! What fabulous coloring on this page!

    Me gusta

  25. Gorgeous magnolia flowers and border! Beautiful layout!

    Me gusta

  26. I love your layout and choice of colors with the Magnolia stamp!

    Me gusta

  27. Lovely! Great release!

    Me gusta

  28. Beautiful! Love the colors used.

    Me gusta

  29. Beautiful layout. The picture pops off the page
    because of the uncolored background.
    thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  30. Wow! I love the background you’ve created!

    Me gusta

  31. What a gorgeous baby. Oh and the layout is lovely as well.

    Me gusta

  32. What a super sweet layout and that child is beautiful.

    Me gusta

  33. Stunning layout

    Me gusta

  34. Love this page layout! Gorgeous design and colors! Thank you for sharing!

    Me gusta

  35. super layout – love it

    Me gusta

  36. Such a beautiful layout! Great job!

    Me gusta

  37. Lovely page, thank you for sharing.

    Me gusta

  38. Love the spiral circle, my favorit by far!

    Me gusta

  39. Amazing layout–love that big magnolia set!

    Me gusta

  40. Beautiful 😍

    Me gusta

  41. Fabulous, I am mostly a scrapbooker so I love to learn how I can use stamps on my projects.

    Me gusta

  42. Pingback: 10 Floral Scrapbook Layouts for Spring – Scrap Booking

Deja un comentario