Pinkfresh Studio May 2023 Stamp, Die, Stencil, and Hot Foil Release

59 comentarios

Hello Crafty friends! Happy Monday! Today is an amazing blog hop to celebrate the Pinkfresh Studio May 2023 Stamp, Die, Stencil and Hot Foil Release! You aren’t going to miss a stop along the way. Tons of inspiration and prizes up for grabs!

First of all, if you ended up here from my lovely Rachel you are on track. Your next stop is my friend TaeEun . To start the blog hop the beginning you can go to Pinkfresh Studio Blog. Let’s get started with this blog hop! I’m so in love with this release! You are going to love it and you are going to fall in love as me!

For this blog hop I prepared a mini album using the gorgeous Terrarium Die , I love it! It has so many possibilities!To create the title I foiled in gold The magic is in you phrase hot foil and cut it out using the coordinating die. For the cover I created a shaker and I used the beatiful Butterfly Garden Stamp, Stencil and Die to decorate it.

This mini album has a special touch. I used acetate to create the spine and stamped on it the beautiful Handpicked Flowers Stamp using white ink! I love this effect!

Products used from the release:

I attach below all the photos of this release so you can see them and choose all your favorite ones.

SUMMER BLOOMS

THE MAGIC IS IN YOU DIE AND STENCIL

DELICATE FOLIAGE STAMP, DIE, STENCIL AND HOT FOIL

PRETTY BLOSSOMS STAMP, DIE, STENCIL AND HOT FOIL

For the pages I also used the Terrarium Die . I cut the photos with the die and I attached them using an eyelet so you can hide some photos or journaling. It’s so fun!

I hope you liked it and inspires you! you can see more inspiration along the blog hop! And now all the information of the hop.

GIVEAWAY INFO

-Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away the full release on the Pinkfresh blog & YouTube channel. 

-Also Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away a total of TEN $25  gift cards along the hop. As per usual with blog hops – the winners will be picked from the comments.

-We will pull the winners & post them on May 31, 2023 on our GIVEAWAY PAGE. You must check that page & claim their prize within 2 weeks.

Happy Hop and good luck! Thanks for stopping by and I hope you liked it!

ENTIRE LIST BLOG HOP

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter

https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
<!– end InLinkz code →

–>

59 pensamientos en “ Pinkfresh Studio May 2023 Stamp, Die, Stencil, and Hot Foil Release

  1. Creative and magical cards!
    Thanks for sharing your talent.

    Me gusta

  2. I love this adorable mini-album–it’s so sweet!

    Me gusta

  3. Beautiful mini album!

    Me gusta

  4. Such a cute album…. love it…

    Me gusta

  5. Love the shaker dome. the little
    «pages» for the album are a great
    idea. thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  6. That terrarium die is just so cute!

    Me gusta

  7. A beautiful mini album. Love everything about it!

    Me gusta

  8. Oh so beautiful – I love it!

    Me gusta

  9. That terrarium die works so well in a mini-album! Love your projects!!!

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario