Pinkfresh Studio March 2023 Washi, Stamp, Die, and Stencil Release

85 comentarios

Hello Crafty friends! Happy Monday! Today is an amazing blog hop to celebrate the Pinkfresh Studio March 2023 Stamp, Die and Stencil Release! You aren’t going to miss a stop along the way. Tons of inspiration and prizes up for grabs!

First of all, if you ended up here from my lovely Nathalie you are on track. Your next stop is my friend TaeEun . To start the blog hop the beginning you can go to Pinkfresh Studio Blog. Let’s get started with this blog hop! I’m so in love with this release! You are going to love it and you are going to fall in love as me!

For this Blog Hop I prepared a Mini album using the gorgeous Tuberose Washi , Stamp and Die, Artistic Magnolias Washi, Die and Stamp, and the fantastic A2 Slider Die. For the title I used a foiled Sentiment.

I attach below all the photos of this release so you can see them and choose all your favorite ones.

FRUITALICIOUS SET

RAINBOW DAISIES

ARTISTIC DAHLIA

ROUNDED BRAIDED RECTANGLE DIE

The size of my mini album is 4 1/2″ w x 5 3/4″ h, I cover the covers with white cardstock and I used a pink paper from Spring Vibes collection to cover the spine. To decorate it I used the beautiful Tuberose Washi. I cut it using the coordinating Die, then I sticked some flowers on the covers and spine.

To create the pages I used the gorgeous A2 Slider Die. I love it! You can see how it works on the Pinkfresh You Tube Channel. It’s so easy and fun!

To decorate the pages I combined the Tuberose and the Artistic Magnolias Washis and I used the coordinating stamps to create the sentiments.

I hope you liked it and inspires you. Happy Hop!

GIVEAWAY INFO

-Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away the full release on the Pinkfresh blog & YouTube channel. 

-Also Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away a total of TEN $25  gift cards along the hop. As per usual with blog hops – the winners will be picked from the comments.

-We will pull the winners & post them on April 5, 2023 on our GIVEAWAY PAGE. You must check that page & claim their prize within 2 weeks.

Happy Hop and good luck! Thanks for stopping by and I hope you liked it!

ENTIRE LIST BLOG HOP

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter

https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef

85 pensamientos en “Pinkfresh Studio March 2023 Washi, Stamp, Die, and Stencil Release

  1. Your album is so gorgeous and will make a treasured keepsake. I just love all the washi with the gold. I am just amazed at how detailed your pages look and that cover is so elegant and has a very modern, clean look!

    Me gusta

  2. Hola, Susi –
    ¡Estos son «layouts» excepcionales! ¡Qué bellos! ¡¡Me gustan muchísimo!! Gracias por compartir….
    Lori S in PA (EEUU)

    Me gusta

  3. Your album is so beautiful. This release is also!

    Me gusta

  4. Absolutely stunning, TFS your talent

    Me gusta

  5. Beautiful album! ♥️ this release!

    Me gusta

  6. This album is gorgeous, thanks for the inspiration!

    Me gusta

  7. beautiful album!!!! love the way you used the dies!!!!

    Me gusta

  8. Love your amazing album! It’s so creative, meaningful and happy. Thank you. 💖

    Me gusta

  9. Such a gorgeous album! Love the design. Thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  10. WOW! what a lovely and unique mini album. I’m in awe of the whole creation. Kudos to you and your creativity!

    Me gusta

  11. Beautiful projects, wonderful products — love them all!

    Me gusta

  12. That first photo make me snort with laughter. What a fun surprise.

    Me gusta

  13. Oh my gosh, so lovely and such FUN.

    Me gusta

  14. What a beautiful and clever way to make a mini album! Just gorgeous!

    Me gusta

  15. Love, love, love your album. It looks like it was fun putting together. Such a creative use of the A2 slider die. Thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  16. Such an amazing project!

    Me gusta

  17. Such an amazing, beautiful project!

    Me gusta

  18. Fabulous projects! I love the beautiful flowers! The dies are awesome, especially the slider die!

    Me gusta

  19. Gorgeous cards. Love the tuberose. My favorite.

    Me gusta

  20. Incredible pages! So beautiful and interactive! Very creative and inspirational! Thank you.

    Me gusta

  21. The washi tape is fantastic. Love the slimline
    card. thanks for sharing.

    Me gusta

  22. Gorgeous album and cards! Loving this release!

    Me gusta

  23. That tuberose washi is so beautiful! I’m going to have to get some! Stunning pages – great use of the product. Thank you for sharing your creativity!

    Me gusta

  24. Love this! How’d you make the little tassel in the first card?

    Me gusta

  25. Gorgeous mini-album! Love how you have used these new products.

    Me gusta

  26. So much talent! I love your mini album layout! Stunning!!

    Me gusta

  27. What a beautiful and creative mini album. Love how you used the slider die to hold the photos.

    Me gusta

  28. Amazing and lovely album.

    Me gusta

  29. What a gorgeous album.

    Me gusta

  30. Your album is stunning! I love the way you used a patterned paper with the slider die and the cover of your album would make a great CAS card as well!

    Me gusta

  31. Such a beautiful album from this month’s release!!

    Me gusta

  32. I love your pretty samples.

    Me gusta

  33. Oh, you made that slider die just shine. Best use of the product that I have seen. Loved the finished
    product. Great job.

    Me gusta

  34. Simple elegance. Love it.

    Me gusta

  35. Wow! This washi is beautiful on your album. You did such a nice job on this. What a creative idea for the new slider die!

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario