Pinkfresh Studio November 2022 Stamp, Die, Stencil and Hot Foil Release

59 comentarios

Hello Crafty friends! Happy Monday! Today is an amazing blog hop to celebrate the Pinkfresh Studio November Stamp, Die, Stencil and Hot Foil Release! You aren’t going to miss a stop along the way. Tons of inspiration and prizes up for grabs!

First of all, if you ended up here from Nichol you are on track. Your next stop is TaeEun . To start the blog hop the beginning you can go to Pinkfresh Studio Blog. Let’s get started with this blog hop! I’m so in love with this release! You are going to love it and you are going to fall in love as me!

For this blog hop I prepared a 12 x 12 scrapbook layout using the gorgeous Dreamy Florals Stamp with the coordinating Die and the amazing Jeff Alpha Die.

I attach below all the photos of this release so you can see them and choose all your favorite ones.

To create my Layout I used the beautiful Dreamy Florals stamp set . I stamped it on a white cardstock with Tidal Pond ink cube from Pinkfresh Studio. Next I used the coordinating die and layered Stencils . I only used the stencil number two and I blended the same color of ink.

I used the gorgeous Jeff Alpha to create the word YES. I combined the stamp and alpha with a paper from Delighful collection! It’s sooo beautiful!

GIVEAWAY INFO

-Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away the full release on the Pinkfresh blog & YouTube channel. 

-Also Pinkfresh Studio will be giving away a total of TEN $25  gift cards along the hop. As per usual with blog hops – the winners will be picked from the comments.

BLOG HOP LINK LIST

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter

https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
<!– end InLinkz code —

–>

59 pensamientos en “Pinkfresh Studio November 2022 Stamp, Die, Stencil and Hot Foil Release

  1. I love your creativity with the new foil sentiments used on your gorgeous layout!!

    Me gusta

  2. Such a pretty layout, Susi!

    Me gusta

  3. Hola, Susi! Todo esta lindisimo!

    Me gusta

  4. Love seeing a scrapbook page. Thanks!!!

    Me gusta

  5. Lovely details and color combo! Beautiful layout!

    Me gusta

  6. Your page is lovely.

    Me gusta

  7. Stunning layout. Gorgeous colors

    Me gusta

  8. Such a lovely layout! Very nice

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario