Pinkfresh Studio September Stamp, Die, Stencil, Hot foil Release

64 comentarios

Hello crafty friends! Today is an amazing blog hop to celebrate the September Stamp, Die, Stencil & Hot Foil Release Blog Hop! You aren’t going to want to miss a stop along the way- Tons of inspiration and prizes up for grabs!

I made a 12×12 Layout featuring the gorgeous Inna Alpha Layering Stencil & Inna Alpha Die Set and the beatiful Lush Peonies Stam Set, Die and Layering Stencils.

To create my layout I used the Lush Peonies layered Stencils with the inks from Pinkfresh Studio in autumn colors. It’s so easy and the result is so beautiful! Great invention for those of us who don’t know how to color stamps.!

I started off by creating a soft pink background using the Ballet Slipper Premiun Die Ink. With the background complete, it was time to create the focal point. For this, I used the new Lush Peonies layering Stencils along with Pinkfresh Inks in Ballet Slipper, Clementine, Lemon Whip, Gathered Twigs and Espresso.

Once all my Lush Peonies clusters were colored in, I used the coordinating Lush Peonies Die to cut them all out in a single pass and arranged them on the base of the layout.

I chose a black and white photo which I mounted using papers from The Best Day Collection. I added a few ornaments, die cuts and stickers , from this collection.

To create the title I used the gorgeous Inna Alpha Layered Stencils and the coordinating Die. I inked up more white cardstock with the same pink and colors I used to make the flowers. To add dimension I die cut three times each letter and glued it together. I finished it off with a few Gold Metallic Pearls.

I hope you like it and inspires you! And now all the information of the Hop.

GIVEAWAY INFO

Of course we are celebrating the release with prizes!!

-We will be giving away the full release on the Pinkfresh blog & YouTube channel

-We will be giving away a total of TEN $25  gift cards along the hop. As per usual with blog hops the winners will be picked from the comments.

All winners will be announced  on October 5, 2021 on Pinkfresh Studio GIVEAWAY PAGE and the winners  must check that page & claim their prize within 2 weeks.

We are offering free US shipping on all orders $75+ from September 27th to October 3rd. See the graphic below for code.

Here is the entire blog hop line-up. Remember to comment in all the stops to increase your chances to win the prizes. Just follow the list of participants to check their creations and be inspired. Have a great day!

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter

https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923

64 pensamientos en “Pinkfresh Studio September Stamp, Die, Stencil, Hot foil Release

  1. WOW!!! I am so in love with your LO Such soft pretty colors and an amazing floral arrangement!

    Me gusta

  2. Love your autumn colors! Very pretty layouts!

    Me gusta

  3. Wow, absolutely incredible layout. I’m in awe of your layers of elements – perfection!

    Me gusta

  4. So many gorgeous details! Love your layout-thanks for sharing!

    Me gusta

  5. Beautiful scrapbook page! Love the autumn coloring! Alphabet set is Definitely must have!

    Me gusta

  6. Beautiful details and colors! Love your awesome page!

    Me gusta

  7. What a beautiful layout. I love the warm gold and brown florals you created. Stunning!

    Me gusta

  8. Beautiful layout! This is such a gorgeous release!

    Me gusta

  9. What a gorgeous background for your layout! Love the colors!

    Me gusta

  10. OMG this layout is stunning – these colours are fabulous!!!

    Me gusta

  11. Absolutely fabulous! Makes me want to take up scrapbooking again!

    Me gusta

  12. Pingback: Pinkfresh Studio November 2021 Essentials Release Blog Hop – rainbow in november

Deja un comentario